League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
SPSL 2A - Sound
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Steilacoom61102
Eatonville5183
River Ridge5264
Orting3337
Clover Park2455
Highline2546
Evergreen06010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Steilacoom 27 Lake Washington 14
* Fri, Sep 7 Steilacoom 44 Orting 14
* Fri, Sep 14 Steilacoom 45 River Ridge 31
Sat, Sep 22 Steilacoom 51 Cascade Christian 6
* Fri, Sep 28 Steilacoom 64 Highline 14
* Fri, Oct 5 Steilacoom 49 Evergreen 0
* Fri, Oct 12 Steilacoom 49 Eatonville 21
* Fri, Oct 19 Steilacoom 51 Clover Park 7
* Fri, Oct 26 Steilacoom 16 Fife 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Orting Won 42-8
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 9 Sequim Won 49-12
  Fri, Nov 16 Hockinson Lost 35-28
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy