League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
SPSL 2A - West
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Mt. Tahoma Jamboree
Mt. Tahoma (Host)
TBD Away
Mon, Mar 18 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away RAC
* Tue, Mar 19 Eatonville
4:00 PM Away EMS
Thu, Mar 21 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Clover Park
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Thu, Mar 28 Fife
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Foss
4:00 PM Away Hdlbrg
* Tue, Apr 2 River Ridge
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
Thu, Apr 4 Orting
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Mon, Apr 8 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Apr 9 White River
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Tue, Apr 16 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR
* Thu, Apr 18 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Tue, Apr 23 Clover Park
4:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Fife
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Tue, Apr 30 Foss
4:00 PM Home PionerMS
* Thu, May 2 River Ridge
4:00 PM Away RAC
        Field 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy