League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Steilacoom91143
Fife73125
Foss73116
River Ridge46710
Clover Park47511


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
41Orting
48Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: manly.grinolds, Matthew.Erickson
73Renton
53Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Rodney.McCurry
58Highline
54Tyee *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Guimond1
81Foster
47Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
56Steilacoom
46Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
29Washington
80White River *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Schelbert1
53River Ridge
58Fife *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
46Foss
61Clover Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Marshall
74Franklin Pierce
29Washington *


Final
Scored By: Rashaad.Powell
51Tyee
88Renton *


Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Evergreen
88Foster *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Tompson
75Lindbergh
53Highline *


Final
Scored By: Chaun.Benjamin2
71River Ridge
33Orting *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
51White River
47Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Wusterbarth
43Clover Park
57Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Joshuael.Barsh
64Fife
68Foss *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson1
42Orting
70White River *


Awaiting Score
Tyee
Lindbergh *


LHS
Awaiting Score
Highline
Evergreen *


EVCampus
Final
Scored By: robert.Graham3
55Renton
80Foster *


Awaiting Score
Foss
River Ridge *


RRHS
Awaiting Score
Steilacoom
Fife *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Robert.Ninnis
15Washington
61Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: John.Barbee
46Eatonville
59Franklin Pierce *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Curtis Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Steilacoom 48 W F West 29
Sat, Dec 1 Steilacoom 49 Sequim 60
* Tue, Dec 4 Steilacoom 51 Eatonville 40
Wed, Dec 5 Steilacoom 33 Tumwater 43
Sat, Dec 8 Steilacoom 79 Orting 24
* Tue, Dec 11 Steilacoom 57 Clover Park 39
* Fri, Dec 14 Steilacoom 57 Fife 56
Sat, Dec 15 Steilacoom 77 Stadium 65
* Tue, Dec 18 Steilacoom 65 Foss 67
* Thu, Dec 20 Steilacoom 56 River Ridge 36
Fri, Dec 28 Steilacoom 67 Washington 24
* Fri, Jan 4 Steilacoom 60 Lindbergh 57
* Tue, Jan 8 Steilacoom 55 White River 43
* Fri, Jan 11 Steilacoom 60 Tyee 40
Sat, Jan 12 Steilacoom 66 Highline 51
* Mon, Jan 14 Steilacoom 56 Franklin Pierce 46
* Wed, Jan 16 Steilacoom 57 Clover Park 43
* Fri, Jan 18 Steilacoom Fife

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
        Young Ambassador Half Time Performance
* Fri, Jan 25 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy