League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
Sat, Dec 7 Spanaway Lake
2:15 PM Away FHS
        5th Annual John McCrossin Classic
* Tue, Dec 10 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
Wed, Dec 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Sat, Dec 14 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 27 Davis
1:30 PM Away SunDome
        Wilber-Ellis Sundome Shootout
* Fri, Jan 3 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Tue, Jan 7 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
Sat, Jan 11 Highline
4:00 PM Home SteilaHS
* Tue, Jan 14 White River
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Tyee
* Mon, Jan 20 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Fife
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Foss
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 31 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy