League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 W F West
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 1 Sequim
3:15 PM Home FHS
        John McCrossin Memorial Classic
* Tue, Dec 4 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Wed, Dec 5 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
Sat, Dec 8 Orting
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Fife
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Sat, Dec 15 Stadium
5:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Foss
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Thu, Dec 20 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
Fri, Dec 28 Washington
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 8 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Tyee
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Sat, Jan 12 Highline
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Jan 25 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Preseason information

Oct 17, 2018 8:38 AM

Basketball




  • Preseason meeting: October 24 last ten minutes of lunches in Coach Wusterbarth's room




  • First practice November 12, 2018 (not a school day) 9 am - 11 am




Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy