Washington Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Washington Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washington Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Washington 3 Curtis 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Washington 3 Foss 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 16 Washington 3 White River 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Washington 3 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 TPCVOB Invite
Sat, Sep 21 TPVBC
* Thu, Sep 26 Washington 3 Orting 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Washington 3 Eatonville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Washington 3 Evergreen (Sea) 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Washington 3 Highline 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Washington 3 Lindbergh 0
Won
Sat, Oct 12 Burlington-Edison Invite
* Tue, Oct 15 Washington 3 White River 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Washington 3 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 21 Washington 3 Clover Park 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Washington 3 Orting 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Washington 3 Eatonville 0
Won
* Thu, Nov 7 West Central District Tournament
* Sat, Nov 9 West Central District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Fife Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Steilacoom Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Thu, Nov 7 North Mason Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 White River Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Fife Won 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
  Fri, Nov 15 Pullman Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Sehome Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Ridgefield Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Burlington-Edison Won 3-2
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Franklin Pierce High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy