League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Washington
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Washington Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Washington Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washington Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Washington 0 Franklin Pierce 18
Lost
* Mon, Sep 9 Washington 1 Renton 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 9 Washington 0 Lindbergh 0
Tied
* Tue, Sep 10 Washington 7 Orting 4
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Washington 7 Foster 9
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Washington 2 Highline 10
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Washington 1 Evergreen 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Washington 1 Tyee 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 23 Washington 0 White River 1
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Washington 1 River Ridge 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Washington 1 Foss 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Washington 0 Steilacoom 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Washington 17 Clover Park 13
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Washington 6 Fife 54
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy