Washington Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Washington Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Washington Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
* Wed, Dec 11 Washington 27 Franklin Pierce 37
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Washington 52 Foster 6
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Washington 66 Foss 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Washington 45 Fife 22
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Washington 35 Lindbergh 40
Lost
* Wed, Jan 15 Washington White River
        Match #2
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Washington Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 21 Washington 36 Renton 0
Won
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Washington 110 Chief Sealth (Host) 84
Lincoln (Seattle) 18
Bellevue Christian 43
Burlington-Edison 169
Cleveland 86
Clover Park 47
Franklin 22
Highline 111
Juanita 93
Lindbergh 113
Muckleshoot Tribal School 16
Seattle Academy 16
West Seattle 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 9:00 AMSPSL Mountain Division Sub-Region Tournament at Fife HS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy