Orting Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Orting Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Orting Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 Boys Soccer Jamboree
        4:30 OHS v. WR; 5:00 WR v. CC; 5:30 CC v. WHS; 6:00 OHS v. WHS
Mon, Mar 11 Orting 2 North Mason 2
Tied
* Tue, Mar 12 Orting 1 Fife 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 15 Orting 9 Eatonville 1
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Orting 1 Graham Kapowsin 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Orting 3 White River 2
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Orting 5 Steilacoom 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Orting 0 Washington 0
Tied
* Fri, Mar 29 Orting 1 Franklin Pierce 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Orting 2 Foster 2
Tied
* Thu, Apr 4 Orting 0 Tyee 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Orting 1 Renton 1
Tied
* Wed, Apr 10 Orting 6 Eatonville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Orting 2 River Ridge 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Orting 1 White River 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Orting 2 Washington 2
Tied
* Wed, Apr 24 Orting 1 Franklin Pierce 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - May 12A SPSL at Area Sites
  Fri, Apr 26 Renton Lost 1-0
  Tue, Apr 30 Washington Lost 2-1
May 4 - May 112A WC District at Franklin Pierce Stadium
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 26, 12:00 AMSPSL Boys Soccer Tournament at T.B.D.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy