River Ridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 River Ridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date River Ridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 River Ridge 0 Rainier 0
Tied
Sat, Nov 30 River Ridge 0 Yelm 0
Tied
Wed, Dec 4 River Ridge 92 Eatonville 48
Won
Fri, Dec 6 River Ridge 71 Centralia 60
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 White River
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Foss
7:00 PM Home RRHS
Sat, Dec 21 Bothell
5:00 PM Home RRHS
        Rescheduled from Dec 7
Fri, Dec 27 North Thurston Holiday Tournament
North Thurston (Host)
7:00 PM Away NTHS
        5:00 Bethel vs Tumwater; 7:00 River Ridge vs NT
Sat, Dec 28 NT Holiday Tournament
North Thurston (Host)
5:00 PM Away NTHS
        5:00 Bethel vs River Ridge; 7:00 Tumwater vs NT
* Fri, Jan 3 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home RRHS
Sat, Jan 4 North Mason
6:30 PM Away NMHS
Mon, Jan 6 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Tyee
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Fife
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Orting
7:00 PM Home RRHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home RRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy