Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sequim2050
North Kitsap1032
Port Angeles1022
Olympic1141
North Mason1123
Kingston0213
Bremerton0224


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: John.Standridge
51Charles Wright
40Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Koebelin1
38Central Kitsap
34Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Lorraine.Rimson
66Sequim
24Port Townsend *


Final
Scored By: Karen.Byers
53North Kitsap
45Bainbridge *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Mike.Poindexter
46Lynden
42Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Hanley
41Lakes
66Olympic *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 9 **
Bainbridge
North Kitsap *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Corey.Owens1
54Klahowya
24Cedar Pk Chr (M *


Final
Scored By: Trevor.Huntingford1
28Port Townsend
18Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Charles.Deam
58Sequim
44Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Penny.Gienger
24Bremerton
77North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: James.Getty
52Olympic
54North Mason *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: John.Standridge
64Olympic
42Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Koebelin1
14Chimacum
62Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: David.Hurn
29Port Townsend
58Forks *


Final
Scored By: John.Tveter
48North Kitsap
43Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Linsay.Rapelje
40North Mason
81Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Poindexter
37Kingston
71Port Angeles *


Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
W F West
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:30 PM
Crosspoint
North Mason *


NMHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bremerton 47 Washington 37
Wed, Dec 4 Bremerton 25 Central Kitsap 44
Fri, Dec 6 Bremerton 49 Vashon Island 41
Mon, Dec 9 Bremerton 40 Charles Wright Acad. 51
* Wed, Dec 11 Bremerton 24 North Kitsap 77
* Fri, Dec 13 Bremerton 42 Olympic 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Sequim
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 27 Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Christmans Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
* Tue, Jan 7 North Mason
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
        PAHS NJROTC Color Guard |Roughrider Pep Band
* Tue, Jan 14 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 17 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Kingston
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima