Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 12 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away GMOly
* Thu, Mar 19 Sequim
3:00 PM Home GMOly
* Tue, Mar 24 North Mason
3:00 PM Home GMOly
* Thu, Mar 26 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Away PTGC
* Thu, Apr 9 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
* Tue, Apr 14 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Thu, Apr 16 Chimacum
3:00 PM Home GMOly
* Wed, Apr 22 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away PennGC
* Tue, Apr 28 Kingston
3:00 PM Home GMOly
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
3:00 PM Home GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.