Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 25 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Sequim
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Wed, Apr 8 Olympic
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Fri, Apr 10 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Mon, Apr 13 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Apr 15 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Fri, Apr 17 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Wed, Apr 22 North Mason
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Fri, Apr 24 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Fri, May 1 Kingston
4:15 PM Home Knights
* Mon, May 4 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, May 6 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
Fri, May 8 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, May 12 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Thu, May 14 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 11:09 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Fastpitch Page


for up to date information.

Fastpitch games with Chim/PT have been cancel...

Mar 18, 2019 10:02 AM
Post Content

Post Title

Jan 17, 2019 12:18 PM
Post Content