Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 24 North Mason
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Mon, Mar 29 Sequim
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Wed, Mar 31 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 14 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Fri, Apr 16 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Apr 19 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Apr 26 Olympic
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Wed, Apr 28 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Mon, May 3 Kingston
4:15 PM Home KnightFP
* Wed, May 5 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Mon, May 10 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, May 12 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 11:09 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Fastpitch Page


for up to date information.

Fastpitch games with Chim/PT have been cancel...

Mar 18, 2019 10:02 AM
Post Content

Post Title

Jan 17, 2019 12:18 PM
Post Content
Arbter Schedule