Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya2020
Bremerton2020
North Kitsap1010
North Mason1010
Olympic1111
Port Angeles1111
Port Townsend0203
Sequim0202
Kingston0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
 
**Team Photos**
Port Townsend *


PTHS
 
Sequim
North Kitsap
Kingston *


KHS
 
Olympic
North Mason
Klahowya *


KSS
Awaiting Score
Vashon Island
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Thursday, Jan 23
5:00 PM
Klahowya
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
5:00 PM
Port Townsend
Olympic
Sequim *


SHS
5:00 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Bremertonsponsor: Bremerton High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bremerton Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Bremerton 72 Kingston 0
* Thu, Dec 12 Bremerton 39 Olympic 33
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
        JV
* Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
        5:00 Wt in
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Bremerton North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Bremerton 154 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Life Christian Acad. 26
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Port Townsend 64
Stadium 0
* Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason HS
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 Bremerton/Klahowya @ North Kitsap
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
5:00 PM Away NKHS
        4:00 Wt in
Wed, Jan 29 Port Townsend/Bremerton @ Port Angeles
Port Angeles (Host)
Bremerton
Port Townsend
5:00 PM Away PAHS
Thu, Jan 30 Sequim/North Mason @ Bremerton
Bremerton (Host)
North Mason
Sequim
5:00 PM Home BHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Feb 8 SUB Regional Tournament
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
        8:00 Wt in

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM2A Sub-Regional Tournament at North Mason High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-2A Championships
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 

Bremerton High School Website

Aug 30, 2013 11:59 AM

Please check the


Bremerton High School Wrestling Page


for up to date information.