League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 12 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Wed, Mar 18 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away PennGC
* Tue, Mar 24 Sequim
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Mar 26 Chimacum
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Apr 2 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
* Tue, Apr 14 Olympic
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Apr 16 Klahowya
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Apr 23 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Tue, Apr 28 Bremerton
3:00 PM Away GMOly
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Post Title

Feb 28, 2019 11:09 AM

Here is our practice schedule.

Monday 3-5pm

Tuesday 3-5pm

Wednesday 2-4pm

Thursday 3-5pm

Friday 3-5pm


Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy