Girls Golf
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Kingston 248 North Kitsap 250
* Thu, Mar 14 Kingston 242 Port Angeles 268
* Thu, Mar 21 Kingston 240 North Mason 242
* Mon, Mar 25 Kingston 231 Sequim 197
* Thu, Mar 28 Kingston 1 Chimacum 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Kingston 250 Olympic 185
* Tue, Apr 16 Kingston 235 Klahowya 192
* Thu, Apr 18 Kingston 223 Port Townsend 253
* Mon, Apr 22 Kingston 249 Bremerton 233
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at MeadowWood Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule