Kingston Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kingston Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 9 Kingston 0 Olympic 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Kingston 7 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Kingston North Kitsap
* Mon, Sep 20 Kingston 0 Sequim 7
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Kingston Port Angeles
* Thu, Sep 23 Kingston 1 Bremerton 6
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Kingston North Mason
* Mon, Oct 4 Kingston 0 Bainbridge 7
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Kingston North Kitsap
* Thu, Oct 7 Kingston 0 Sequim 7
Lost
* Wed, Oct 13 Kingston Olympic
* Thu, Oct 14 Kingston 6 Bremerton 1
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Kingston North Mason
* Mon, Oct 18 Kingston Port Angeles
* Tue, Oct 19 Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No
Kingston Bremerton
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
* Wed, Oct 27 Olympic League Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament @ No
Kingston Bremerton (Host)
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.