League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya2020
Olympic2020
Bremerton1212
North Mason0101
Sequim0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 19
2:45 PM
North Mason
Klahowya *


All Star
2:45 PM
Sequim
Bremerton *


All Star
Thursday, Nov 21
2:45 PM
Olympic
Klahowya *


All Star
3:00 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


Laurel
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 12 Klahowya 7 Bremerton 0
* Thu, Nov 14 Klahowya 7 Sequim 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 19 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Nov 21 Olympic
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Nov 26 Sequim
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Dec 3 Bremerton
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Dec 5 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Laurel
* Tue, Dec 10 Olympic
2:45 PM Away All Star
Wed, Dec 11 Steilacoom
2:45 PM Home
* Thu, Dec 19 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Jan 9 North Mason
2:45 PM Away Hi-Joy
* Tue, Jan 14 Bremerton
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Jan 16 Olympic
2:45 PM Away All Star
Thu, Jan 23 OL Bowling Championships
Olympic (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
North Mason
Sequim
12:00 PM Away All Star

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 9:00 AMWCD III Bowling Tournament at Paradise
 Feb 7, 10:00 AM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
1A/2A WIAA State Bowling Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy