Boys Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3076
Port Townsend1139
Chimacum03111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 16 **
Kingston
Olympic *


** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Port Angeles
Sequim *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Chimacum
Port Townsend *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Cody.Shackett
57Port Townsend
69Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Jon.O\'Connor
47Kingston
65Olympic *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Henry.Guterson2
48Sequim
43Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Orness
55Bremerton
84North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Skogstad
74Olympic
46North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Thoemke
22Chimacum
76Klahowya *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Tom.FitzGerald, Aaron.Nations
61Port Townsend
58Granite Falls *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Glasser
63Port Angeles
32Sequim *


sponsor: Farmers Insurance-David Connollysponsor: Klahowya High School filler

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Klahowya 37 Sequim 45
Wed, Dec 4 Klahowya 51 North Mason 48
Fri, Dec 6 Klahowya 45 Kingston 44
Wed, Dec 11 Klahowya 43 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 51
* Fri, Dec 13 Klahowya 44 Chimacum 22
Sat, Dec 14 Klahowya 33 Cascade Christian 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Klahowya 57 Port Townsend 42
Fri, Dec 27 Klahowya 37 Charles Wright Acad. 38
Sat, Dec 28 Klahowya 47 Forks 48
Sat, Jan 4 Klahowya 40 Cascade Christian 53
Tue, Jan 7 Klahowya 33 Vashon Island 32
Thu, Jan 9 Klahowya 53 Crosspoint 33
Tue, Jan 14 Klahowya Bremerton
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Jan 17 Klahowya 76 Chimacum 22

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 20 Seattle Lutheran
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home KSS
Mon, Jan 27 Tyee
7:00 PM Home KSS
* Tue, Jan 28 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Chimacum
7:30 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Feb 6 Port Townsend
7:30 PM Away PTHS
        ~Senior Night~

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima