Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 7 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Dec 8 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Olympic
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home NKHS
Mon, Jan 4 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Sequim
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 15 North Mason
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Kingston
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Sequim
7:00 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

NKHS Girls Basketball Upcoming Events:

Mar 13, 2020 2:35 PM

3/10/20- West Sound All Star Game @ Olympic College (Girls @ 6pm & Boys @ 7:15pm)


3/17/20- NKHS Girls Basketball Dessert Banquet at NKHS Commons @ 6:30pm=***POSTPONED***

***Freshman, Sophomores, & Seniors=Various Desserts & Beverages***

***Juniors=Please bring the listed item for approximately 100-150 people. Mia=Paper Plates, Riley=Cups, Haley=Utensils, Delaney=Napkins***





Arbter Schedule