Girls Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 North Kitsap 99 Port Angeles 64
* Thu, Sep 12 North Kitsap 135 Bremerton 25
Sat, Sep 14 Spartans Relays
North Kitsap 31 Bainbridge (Host) 63
Holy Names Academy 45
North Thurston 26
Port Angeles 19
Sehome 19
* Thu, Sep 19 North Kitsap 113 Olympic 52
* Thu, Sep 26 North Kitsap 102 Klahowya 49
* Thu, Oct 3 North Kitsap 125 Sequim 44
* Thu, Oct 10 North Kitsap 131 Port Townsend 39
Sat, Oct 12 Olympic HS Swimvitational
* Thu, Oct 17 North Kitsap 113 Kingston 55
* Fri, Oct 25 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 5:00 PM
Nov 9, 4:00 PM
1A/2A WCD III Swimming Championships at Hazen High School
 Nov 8, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 10:30 AM1A/2A WCD III Dive Championships at Lindbergh High School
 Nov 15, 2:00 PM
Nov 16, 2:10 PM
WIAA Girls Swimming & Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule