Boys Track

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Port Angeles Invitational
* Thu, Mar 21 OHS vs NKHS @ BHS
North Kitsap Bremerton (Host)
Olympic
* Thu, Apr 11 PAHS vs KHS vs CHS @ NKHS
North Kitsap 81 Chimacum 2
Kingston 50
Port Angeles 58
Sat, Apr 13 Lil Norway Invite
* Thu, Apr 18 NMHS vs SQHS @ NKHS
North Kitsap 0 North Mason 0
Sequim 0
Sat, Apr 20 Bellevue Open
North Kitsap Bellevue (Host)
Bainbridge
Cascade
Eastlake
Friday Harbor
Foster
Ingraham
Interlake
Jackson
Kingston
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
Lindbergh
Northwest
Olympic
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
West Seattle
        KM JV meet
* Wed, Apr 24 NKHS vs PTHS @ KSS
North Kitsap Klahowya (Host)
Clallam Bay
Port Townsend
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only
* Thu, May 9 2A Olympic League Championship (Top 16)
* Sat, May 11 2A Olympic League Sub District
        Top 5 move on to WCD III

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM2A WIAA State T&F Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships

 

North Kitsap High School Track & Field Athlet...

Dec 15, 2013 12:59 PM

North Kitsap High School Track & Field Athletic.net