League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap700700
Port Angeles610620
Sequim520520
Olympic430430
Klahowya250250
Kingston250250
Port Townsend250250
Bremerton070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
2:00 PM
WIAA Girls Swimming & Dive Championships
Sequim
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Kitsap
Klahowya
Kingston
Bremerton


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
2:10 PM
WIAA Girls Swimming & Dive Championships
Sequim
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Kitsap
Klahowya
Kingston
Bremerton


KCAC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Olympic 78 Sequim 79
* Thu, Sep 12 Olympic 85 Port Townsend 82
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic 52 North Kitsap 113
* Tue, Sep 24 Olympic 64 Port Angeles 107
Tue, Oct 1 CKSD Tri-Meet
* Thu, Oct 3 Olympic 90 Bremerton 66
* Tue, Oct 8 Olympic 85 Kingston 84
Sat, Oct 12 Olympic HS Swimvitational
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympic 89 Klahowya 81
* Fri, Oct 25 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 5:00 PM
Nov 9, 4:00 PM
1A/2A WCD III Swimming Championships at Hazen High School
 Nov 8, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 10:30 AM1A/2A WCD III Dive Championships at Lindbergh High School
 Nov 15, 2:00 PM
Nov 16, 2:10 PM
WIAA Girls Swimming & Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy