Girls Golf
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Olympic 204 Central Kitsap 186
* Thu, Mar 14 Olympic 191 Port Townsend 263
* Tue, Mar 19 Olympic 199 Port Angeles 255
* Thu, Mar 21 Olympic 202 Bremerton 257
* Tue, Mar 26 Olympic 0 Chimacum 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Olympic 195 North Mason 253
* Mon, Apr 8 Olympic 188 Sequim 228
* Thu, Apr 11 Olympic 185 Kingston 250
* Mon, Apr 15 Olympic 200 North Kitsap 228
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympic 190 Klahowya 189
Tue, Apr 23 Olympic 68 Shelton 76
Thu, Apr 25 Tim Higgins Memorial
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at MeadowWood Golf Course