Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Klahowya0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 10 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Nov 17 Klahowya
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Nov 19 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Laurel
* Tue, Dec 1 North Mason
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Dec 8 Sequim
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Dec 10 Klahowya
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Dec 15 Bremerton
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Thu, Dec 17 Bremerton
2:45 PM Away All Star
* Tue, Jan 5 Klahowya
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Thu, Jan 7 Bremerton
2:45 PM Home All Star
* Tue, Jan 12 North Mason
2:45 PM Away Hi-Joy
* Thu, Jan 14 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Laurel
Thu, Jan 21 OL Bowling Championships
Olympic (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
North Mason
Sequim
12:00 PM Home All Star

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 9:00 AMWCD III Bowling Tournament at Paradise Bowing
 Feb 5, 8:00 AM
Feb 6, 8:00 AM
1A/2A WIAA Bowling Championships at Narrows Plaza Bowl

 
Arbter Schedule