Boys Track
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Port Angeles Invitational
* Thu, Mar 21 OHS vs NKHS @ BHS
Olympic Bremerton (Host)
North Kitsap
* Thu, Mar 28 @ CK
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 11 OHS vs PTHS @ SQHS
Olympic Sequim (Host)
Port Townsend
Sat, Apr 13 Lil Norway Invite
* Thu, Apr 18 KSS vs PAHS @ OHS
Olympic 0 Clallam Bay 0
Forks 0
Klahowya 48
Port Angeles 54
Sat, Apr 20 Bellevue Open
Olympic Bellevue (Host)
Bainbridge
Cascade
Eastlake
Friday Harbor
Foster
Ingraham
Interlake
Jackson
Kingston
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
Lindbergh
Northwest
North Kitsap
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
West Seattle
        KM JV meet
* Thu, Apr 25 NMHS vs OHS vs CHS @ KHS
Olympic Kingston (Host)
Chimacum
North Mason
Sat, Apr 27 59th Annual Shelton Invite
        More Info
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only
* Thu, May 9 2A Olympic League Championship (Top 16)
* Sat, May 11 2A Olympic League Sub District
        Top 5 move on to WCD III

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM2A WIAA State T&F Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships