Port Angeles Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Team Pictures
Sat, Dec 7 Port Angeles 56 Burlington-Edison 59
Lost
Wed, Dec 11 Port Angeles 81 Neah Bay 24
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Port Angeles 81 Kingston 32
Won
* Wed, Dec 18 Port Angeles 65 North Kitsap 64
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Port Angeles 71 North Mason 39
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Port Angeles 63 Lakewood 62
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Port Angeles 76 White River 64
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Port Angeles 41 Cashmere 54
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Port Angeles 71 La Center 43
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Port Angeles 74 Fife 59
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Port Angeles 75 Olympic 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Port Angeles 59 Bremerton 65
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Port Angeles 61 Lynden Christian 62
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Port Angeles 63 Sequim 32
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Angeles 78 Kingston 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Port Angeles 60 North Kitsap 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Port Angeles 70 North Mason 23
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Port Angeles 64 Olympic 42
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Port Angeles 68 Bremerton 31
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Port Angeles 57 Sequim 32
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Fife Won 62-50
  Sat, Feb 15 Clover Park Lost 62-58
  Wed, Feb 19 Olympic Won 72-55
  Fri, Feb 21 Renton Lost 57-55
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy