Port Angeles Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 18 1st Practice
Mon, Nov 25 Hydration Testing
Wed, Dec 4 Wrestle Rama Jamboree
        Weight in 5pm
Sat, Dec 7 Patriot Dome Classic
* Thu, Dec 12 Port Angeles 22 Klahowya 46
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Port Angeles 60 Sequim 6
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
        JV
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
* Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
        5:00 Wt in
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Port Angeles North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Port Angeles 122 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Life Christian Acad. 26
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Townsend 64
Stadium 0
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
        Wt in at 8:00am
* Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason HS
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Port Angeles 118 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Blaine 168
Forks 229
Highline 149
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
Mercer Island 44
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Stadium 51
Sat, Jan 18 King of the Hills | Battle for the Belts
* Thu, Jan 23 Port Angeles 45 North Mason 33
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Port Angeles 72 Kingston 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Port Angeles 52 Bremerton 17
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Port Angeles 42 Olympic 34
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Port Angeles 0 North Kitsap 0
Tied
Sat, Feb 1 Keigan Langhoff Memorial Tournament
Mon, Feb 3 Seeding meeting
* Sat, Feb 8 2A Sub-Regional Tournament
        Weigh in at 8:00am

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA Region II-2A Championships at Orting High School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy