Girls Track
Custom School Photo
Redhawk Track
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 PTHS vs PAHS @ NMHS
Port Townsend 18 North Mason (Host) 33
Port Angeles 119
Fri, Mar 22 Bedlington Twilight
Mon, Mar 25 Team Photos
* Thu, Mar 28 Retro Flying A / NOL Meet #1
* Thu, Apr 11 OHS vs PTHS @ SQHS
Port Townsend Sequim (Host)
Olympic
Sat, Apr 13 Add It Up Invite
* Tue, Apr 16 BHS vs KHS vs CHS @ PTHS
Port Townsend Bremerton
Chimacum
Kingston
* Wed, Apr 24 NKHS vs PTHS @ KSS
Port Townsend Klahowya (Host)
Clallam Bay
North Kitsap
Sat, Apr 27 Lakewood Invitiational
* Fri, May 3 1A OL Championships + Sub District
Port Townsend Klahowya (Host)
Chimacum
Mon, May 6 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 2:00 PM
May 18, 9:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Bremerton High School
 May 23, 3:00 PM
May 24, 10:00 AM
May 25, 10:00 AM
1A WIAA State T&F Championships at Eastern Washington University