Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Townsend1010
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Sequim0000
Port Angeles0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Bremerton *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Kingston *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Chimacum *


LudlowGC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
North Mason *


Lakeland
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Port Townsend *


PTGC
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Klahowya *


GMOly
** POSTPONED **
Chimacum
Kingston *


W Horse
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Sequim *


Cedars
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 13 Port Townsend 171 Port Angeles 228
Thu, Mar 19 Port Townsend Olympic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Port Townsend Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Port Townsend Bremerton
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away W Horse
        postponed
Tue, Apr 14 PTHS vs. Sequim @ Chimacum
Chimacum (Host)
Port Townsend
Sequim
3:00 PM Away LudlowGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Kingston
3:00 PM Away W Horse
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
1:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.