League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 12 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home PTGC
* Thu, Mar 19 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
* Tue, Mar 24 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away GMOly
* Thu, Mar 26 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home PTGC
* Thu, Apr 2 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Tue, Apr 14 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
* Thu, Apr 16 Sequim
3:00 PM Home PTGC
* Thu, Apr 23 Kingston
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Tue, Apr 28 Chimacum
3:00 PM Away LudlowGC
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
1:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy