Sequim Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sequim Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sequim Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 13 Sequim 5 Klahowya 2
Won
* Mon, Sep 16 Sequim 7 Chimacum 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Sequim 7 Kingston 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Sequim 1 Bremerton 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Sequim 1 Port Angeles 6
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Sequim 3 North Kitsap 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Sequim 7 Olympic 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Sequim 7 North Mason 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Sequim 3 Port Angeles 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Sequim 6 Kingston 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Sequim 1 Bremerton 5
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Sequim 7 North Mason 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Sequim 5 Klahowya 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Sequim 1 North Kitsap 6
Lost
* Wed, Oct 23 OL Tennis Championships 2019
        updated 10/21 due to weather
* Thu, Oct 24 OL Tennis Championships 2019
        Updated due to weather

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2019 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy