Sequim Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Sequim Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 16 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 19 North Mason
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Mar 22 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Mar 25 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Sat, Mar 27 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Tue, Apr 13 Kingston
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 16 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 20 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Apr 23 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Mon, May 3 Olympic
6:45 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy