Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Friday Harbor000000
La Conner000000
Mt Vernon Chr000000
Orcas Island000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
Sat, Sep 19 Port Townsend
1:00 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Sep 22 Mount Vernon Christian
6:45 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Sep 29 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Friday Harbor
6:45 PM Home Chim
* Thu, Oct 8 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Oct 13 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away Linde
* Tue, Oct 20 Orcas Island
6:45 PM Home Chim
* Thu, Oct 22 Coupeville
6:45 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Oct 27 La Conner
6:45 PM Home Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.