Bainbridge Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result
Thu, Mar 3 Bainbridge 205 Sequim 241
Won
Thu, Mar 10 Bainbridge 211 North Kitsap 282
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Bainbridge 230 Kingston 264
Won
Thu, Mar 24 Bainbridge 210 Port Angeles 234
Won
Thu, Mar 31 Bainbridge 208 Bremerton 246
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Bainbridge 202 Olympic 228
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Bainbridge 233 North Mason 270
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Bainbridge Sequim
* Wed, Apr 27 Bainbridge 200 Kingston 272
Won
* Tue, May 3 Bainbridge 216 Port Angeles 221
Won
* Wed, May 4 Bainbridge 243 North Kitsap 271
Won
* Thu, May 5 Bainbridge Bremerton

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.