Nisqually Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, September 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya   42
Coupeville   39 Coupeville HS 6:00 PM
Granite Falls   20
East Jefferson   19 Port Townsend Mem. S 7:00 PM
Mount Baker   43
Life Christian Acad.   8 Mount Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Highland   0
Vashon Island   46 Vashon HS 2:00 PM
Quilcene   18
Bellevue Christian   8 Sammamish HS 3:00 PM
La Center   43
Cascade Christian   10 Sunset Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   6
Cle Elum   28 Cle Elum-Roslyn HS 6:00 PM
East Jefferson   7
Port Angeles   35 PA Civic Field 6:30 PM
Kingston   26
Klahowya   27 Klahowya Secondary S 6:30 PM
Cascade Christian   0
Montesano   43 Montesano HS-Stadium 7:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.
Steilacoom Steilacoom HS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya   0
Kings   63 King's HS Woolsey St 7:00 PM
Sultan   10
Vashon Island   16 Vashon HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   0
Bellevue Christian   32 Sammamish HS 3:00 PM
Eatonville   41
Cascade Christian   6 Sunset Stadium 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.   0
Kennedy Catholic   2 Martin Stadium 1:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson   9
South Whidbey   7 South Whidbey HS 6:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   46
Sultan   25 Sultan HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   21
Cascade Christian   34 Sunset Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   13
Kings   48 King's HS Woolsey St 7:00 PM
* East Jefferson   19
Vashon Island   0 Vashon HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   28
Bellevue Christian   30 Sammamish HS 1:30 PM
Renton   35
Life Christian Acad.   29 Mount Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   0
Klahowya   34 Klahowya Secondary S 6:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   13
East Jefferson   49 Port Townsend Mem. S 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   22
Life Christian Acad.   67 Mount Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   7
Granite Falls   46 Granite Falls HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   32
Toledo   48 Toledo HS 1:00 PM
* East Jefferson   47
Bellevue Christian   6 Sammamish HS 3:00 PM
* Klahowya   44
Life Christian Acad.   40 Mount Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   46
Vashon Island   3 Vashon HS 6:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   7
East Jefferson   48 Port Townsend Mem. S 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Jefferson   43
Klahowya   6 Klahowya Secondary S 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   26
Life Christian Acad.   22 Stadium HS 7:00 PM
* Bellevue Christian   36
Cascade Christian   25 Sunset Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   27
Klahowya   7 Klahowya Secondary S 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   0
Bellevue Christian   43 Sammamish HS 6:00 PM
* TBD
Life Christian Acad. Mount Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson   0
Eatonville   58 Art Crate Field 1:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   6
Royal   50 Royal HS 1:00 PM
East Jefferson
Eatonville Art Crate Field 1:00 PM