Nisqually Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   5
Eastside Prep.   0 Wilburton Park 3:45 PM
Vashon Island   9
Eatonville   0 Eatonville HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Annie Wright   7
Evergreen Lutheran   0 Puyallup Valley Spor 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   3
Bellevue Christian   1 Marymoor Park 7:30 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   7
Annie Wright   1 Annie Wright Schools 5:30 PM
* Cascade Christian   0
Vashon Island   7 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
* East Jefferson   1
Klahowya   8 Klahowya Secondary 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Jefferson   2
Bellevue Christian   5 Marymoor Park 4:30 PM
Eatonville   1
Vashon Island   5 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   2
Cascade Christian   0 Bonney Lake HS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   9
Charles Wright Acad.   0 Charles Wright Acade 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   0
East Jefferson   9 Chimacum HS 11:00 AM
Eatonville   0
Cascade Christian   0 Sunset Stadium 4:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   8
Seattle Christian   1 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
* Cascade Christian   0
East Jefferson   4 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
* Annie Wright   1
Vashon Island   8 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
Klahowya   4
Olympic   0 Integrity Roofing St 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian   4
Annie Wright   4 Annie Wright Schools 5:30 PM
* East Jefferson   0
Vashon Island   1 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
* Bellevue Christian
Klahowya Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   1
Annie Wright   2 Annie Wright Schools 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   3
Charles Wright Acad.   1 Charles Wright Acade 12:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   5
Seattle Christian   0 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
* Bellevue Christian   6
Life Christian Acad.   0 SERA Athletic Fields 5:00 PM
Annie Wright
East Jefferson Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
* Cascade Christian   0
Klahowya   8 Klahowya Secondary 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   6
Seattle Christian   3 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
* Charles Wright Acad.   0
Annie Wright   6 Annie Wright Schools 5:00 PM
* Cascade Christian   0
Bellevue Christian   7 Marymoor Park 7:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   6
Charles Wright Acad.   0 Charles Wright Acade 4:30 PM
* Seattle Christian   0
East Jefferson   1 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
* Annie Wright   0
Klahowya   8 Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   5
Vashon Island   0 Vashon HS 4:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   8
Seattle Christian   0 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
Bellevue Christian   2
Overlake   4 Perrigo Community Pa 4:00 PM
* Vashon Island   10
Charles Wright Acad.   0 Charles Wright Acade 4:30 PM
* East Jefferson   2
Life Christian Acad.   0 SERA Athletic Fields 5:30 PM
* Annie Wright   3
Cascade Christian   1 Lakeridge Middle Sch 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   3
Seattle Christian   0 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
* Bellevue Christian   1
Vashon Island   0 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   0
Klahowya   8 Klahowya Secondary 6:15 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   0
East Jefferson   5 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   0
Vashon Island   8 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian   9
Charles Wright Acad.   5 Charles Wright Acade 4:30 PM
* Klahowya   7
East Jefferson   0 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:00 PM
* Vashon Island   7
Cascade Christian   0 Lakeridge Middle Sch 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   0
Bellevue Christian   4 Marymoor Park 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   6
Seattle Christian   4 Valley Ridge Park 3:15 PM
* Cascade Christian   1
Life Christian Acad.   1 Fort Steilacoom Park 4:00 PM
* Charles Wright Acad.   0
Klahowya   6 Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   1
East Jefferson   1 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   0
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   5 Cedar Park Christian 11:00 AM
Monday, October 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   1
Charles Wright Acad.   0 Charles Wright Acade 4:30 PM
* Seattle Christian   0
Bellevue Christian   8 Marymoor Park 4:30 PM
* Vashon Island   4
Annie Wright   1 Annie Wright Schools 4:45 PM
* East Jefferson   1
Cascade Christian   1 Lakeridge Middle Sch 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   3
Bellevue Christian   0 Marymoor Park 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   1
Annie Wright   6 Annie Wright Schools 4:45 PM
* Vashon Island   3
East Jefferson   0 Port Townsend Mem. S 5:30 PM
* Charles Wright Acad.   0
Cascade Christian   3 Bonney Lake HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   6
Charles Wright Acad.   1 Charles Wright Acade 1:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   0
Bellevue Christian   9 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
* East Jefferson   2
Annie Wright   2 Annie Wright Schools 4:30 PM
* Seattle Christian   0
Vashon Island   1 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
* Klahowya   9
Cascade Christian   0 Lakeridge Middle Sch 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   5
Charles Wright Acad.   1 Charles Wright Acade 4:30 PM
* Vashon Island   0
Klahowya   3 Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
* Seattle Christian   1
Life Christian Acad.   8 Lincoln Bowl 7:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson   5
Annie Wright   1 Annie Wright Schools 4:00 PM
* Seattle Christian   2
Charles Wright Acad.   3 Charles Wright Acade 4:00 PM
Life Christian Acad.   1
Bellevue Christian   7 Marymoor Park 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Fife   2
Klahowya   2 Klahowya Secondary 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   2
Vashon Island   1 Vashon HS 5:45 PM
East Jefferson   0
Klahowya   8 Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson   1
Vashon Island   2 Mt. Tahoma HS 5:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   0
Klahowya   4 Mt. Tahoma HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   2
Vashon Island   1 Mt. Tahoma HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahluke   1
Klahowya   5 Klahowya Secondary 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   1
Overlake   0 Sammamish HS 8:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian   0
Klahowya   4 Klahowya Secondary S 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   2
McMurray Middle School   1 Vashon HS 3:45 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   3
Klahowya   2 Shoreline Stadium 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   0
Klahowya   5 Shoreline Stadium 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   8
SERA Athletic Fields 5:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Jefferson
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue Christian
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Christian
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.
Annie Wright Annie Wright Schools 4:30 PM