Nisqually Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   3
Cascade Christian   2 Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
* Annie Wright   2
Life Christian Acad.   3 Lakewood R 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   2
Charles Wright Acad.   3 Charles Wr 4:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson
TBD TBA 3:30 PM
* Annie Wright   1
Charles Wright Acad.   4 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   3
Vashon Island   2 Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   0
Klahowya   5 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   1
East Jefferson   4 Chimacum H 3:30 PM
* Vashon Island   4
Life Christian Acad.   1 Lakewood R 3:30 PM
* TBD
Cascade Christian Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   2
Annie Wright   3 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   4
Klahowya   1 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
* East Jefferson   0
Vashon Island   5 Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Vashon Island   3
Annie Wright   1 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
Eatonville
Cascade Christian Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Charles Wright Acad.
Life Christian Acad. Lakewood R 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad. Charles Wr 3:45 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   5
East Jefferson   0 Chimacum H 3:30 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   2
Cascade Christian   3 Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tournament 9:00 AM
Federal Way
Life Christian Acad.
Silas
Curtis Curtis Sen
Monday, October 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   4
Annie Wright   1 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
Vashon Island   6
Eatonville   0 Eatonville 3:45 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic   0
Klahowya   7 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Life Christian Acad.   3
Annie Wright   2 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
* Cascade Christian
East Jefferson Chimacum H 3:30 PM
* Charles Wright Acad.   3
Vashon Island   2 Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   1
Klahowya   4 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
* Cascade Christian   1
Vashon Island   4 Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
East Jefferson   0
Klahowya   5 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Charles Wright Acad.   2
Annie Wright   3 Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
* Klahowya   3
Cascade Christian   2 Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
* Life Christian Acad.   3
East Jefferson   2 Chimacum H 3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce   2
Vashon Island   3 Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.
Vashon Island Vashon Hig 3:45 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Jefferson   2
Annie Wright   3 Annie Wrig 3:00 PM
* Cascade Christian
TBD TBA 3:45 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   1
Life Christian Acad.   4 Lakewood R 2:30 PM
Klahowya   5
Bremerton   2 Bremerton 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Klahowya   2
Life Christian Acad.   3 Lakewood R 2:30 PM
* Vashon Island   4
East Jefferson   1 Chimacum H 3:30 PM
* Annie Wright   2
Cascade Christian   3 Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade Christian   2
Life Christian Acad.   3 Lakewood R 2:30 PM
Eatonville
Annie Wright Annie Wrig 3:30 PM
* East Jefferson
Charles Wright Acad. Charles Wr 3:45 PM
Klahowya
Vashon Island Vashon Hig 4:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Klahowya
East Jefferson Chimacum H 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Annie Wright   2
Klahowya   3 Klahowya S 3:30 PM
East Jefferson
Cascade Christian Clarks Cre 3:30 PM
Vashon Island
Charles Wright Acad. Charles Wr 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island
Klahowya Klahowya S 3:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Jefferson   0
Life Christian Acad.   5 Lakewood R 2:30 PM
Vashon Island   3
Cascade Christian   2 Cascade Ch 3:30 PM
* Eatonville
Charles Wright Acad. Charles Wr 3:45 PM