Girls Golf

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 14 Klahowya 3 Chimacum NS
* Tue, Mar 19 Klahowya 183 Bremerton 230
* Thu, Mar 21 Klahowya 189 Sequim 224
* Tue, Mar 26 Klahowya 190 Port Townsend 253
* Wed, Apr 10 Klahowya 203 Port Angeles 266
* Thu, Apr 11 Klahowya 206 North Kitsap 230
* Tue, Apr 16 Klahowya 192 Kingston 235
* Wed, Apr 17 Klahowya 189 Olympic 190
* Tue, Apr 23 Klahowya 172 North Mason 234
Thu, Apr 25 Tim Higgins Memorial
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
1A WIAA State Championships at Tumwater Valley Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule