Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Klahowya 1 North Mason 7
* Thu, Mar 14 Klahowya 1 Olympic 6
* Fri, Mar 15 Klahowya 0 Sequim 7
* Mon, Mar 18 Klahowya 0 Port Angeles 7
* Tue, Mar 19 Klahowya 3 Bremerton 4
* Thu, Mar 21 Klahowya 4 Chimacum 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Klahowya 0 Kingston 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Klahowya 1 North Kitsap 6
* Wed, Apr 10 Klahowya 1 North Mason 6
* Thu, Apr 11 Klahowya 0 Sequim 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Klahowya 0 Olympic 7
* Mon, Apr 15 Klahowya 2 Port Angeles 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Klahowya 4 Chimacum 3
* Mon, Apr 22 Klahowya 1 Kingston 6
* Wed, Apr 24 Klahowya 4 Bremerton 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Klahowya 0 North Kitsap 7
* Wed, May 8 1A OL Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 3:00 PM
May 16, 8:00 AM
West Central District Championships at Sprinker Recreation Center

 
Arbter Schedule