Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Annie Wright0000
Bellevue Chr0000
Cascade Chr0000
Charles Wright 0000
Klahowya0000
Life Christian 0000
Port Townsend0000
Seattle Chr0000
Vashon Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 PTHS Redhawks Boys Basketball
Photo By: Photo by Randy InghramPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Vashon Island
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Charles Wright Acad.
7:30 PM Home PTHS
Tue, Dec 15 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Tue, Dec 22 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Away
Mon, Dec 28 The Crush in the Slush
PTHS
Mon, Dec 28 crush in the slush
Home PTHS
Tue, Dec 29 The Crush in the Slush
PTHS
Tue, Dec 29 crush in the slush
Home PTHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Thu, Jan 7 Bellevue Christian
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Seattle Christian
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Cascade Christian
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
Fri, Jan 22 Chimacum
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Life Christian Acad.
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Annie Wright
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Klahowya
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Away BCHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Away SC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule