Cascade Christian Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cascade Christian Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Opponent Result
* Wed, Sep 15 Cascade Christian 2 Vashon Island 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Cascade Christian 0 Klahowya 5
Lost
* Wed, Sep 22 Cascade Christian TBD
* Fri, Sep 24 Cascade Christian 2 Annie Wright 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 27 Cascade Christian Eatonville
* Thu, Sep 30 Cascade Christian Charles Wright Acad.
* Fri, Oct 1 Cascade Christian 3 Life Christian Acad. 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Cascade Christian East Jefferson
* Fri, Oct 8 Cascade Christian 1 Vashon Island 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 13 Cascade Christian 2 Klahowya 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 15 Cascade Christian TBD
* Wed, Oct 20 Cascade Christian 3 Annie Wright 2
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Cascade Christian 2 Life Christian Acad. 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 27 Cascade Christian East Jefferson
Fri, Oct 29 Cascade Christian 2 Vashon Island 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.