Cascade Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Christian Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Oly Pre-season Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Cascade Christian 50 Franklin Pierce 62
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Cascade Christian 36 Fife 35
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Cascade Christian 47 Seattle Academy 65
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade Christian 53 Lindbergh 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Cascade Christian 58 Klahowya 33
Won
Wed, Dec 18 Cascade Christian 65 Washington 55
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Cascade Christian 37 King's Way Christian 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Cascade Christian 20 Cashmere 42
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Cascade Christian 43 Toutle Lake 51
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 Cascade Christian 53 Klahowya 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Cascade Christian 61 Seattle Christian 46
Won
Thu, Jan 16 Cascade Christian 69 Port Townsend 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade Christian 31 Charles Wright Acad. 36
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Cascade Christian 42 Vashon Island 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade Christian 40 Bellevue Christian 62
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade Christian 44 Seattle Christian 46
Lost
Fri, Jan 31 Cascade Christian 60 Hoquiam 34
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade Christian 37 Charles Wright Acad. 53
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade Christian 28 Vashon Island 45
Lost
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade Christian 63 Bellevue Christian 52
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy