Charles Wright Acad. Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Charles Wright Acad. 21 TBD 14
Won
Fri, Sep 13 Charles Wright Acad. 57 North Beach 0
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Charles Wright Acad. 56 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 20
Won
* Sat, Sep 28 Charles Wright Acad. 46 Port Townsend 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Charles Wright Acad. 49 Chimacum 0
Won
Fri, Oct 11 Charles Wright Acad. 55 Chief Leschi 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Charles Wright Acad. 21 Klahowya 7
Won
* Sat, Oct 26 Charles Wright Acad. 6 Cascade Christian 61
Lost
* Fri, Nov 1 Charles Wright Acad. 42 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Nov 8 Charles Wright Acad. 42 Vashon Island 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Fri, Nov 15 Royal Lost 64-7
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy