Charles Wright Acad. Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 13 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Mar 16 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Home CWA
* Thu, Mar 18 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Mar 23 Cascade Christian
TBD Away
* Thu, Mar 25 Klahowya
6:00 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Mar 30 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Thu, Apr 1 Bellevue Christian
6:00 PM Home CWA
* Tue, Apr 6 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Home CWA
* Thu, Apr 8 Annie Wright
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 13 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 15 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Home CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy