Life Christian Acad. Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Life Christian Acad. Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Life Christian Acad. 8 Mount Baker 43
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Life Christian Acad. Steilacoom
Sun, Sep 19 Life Christian Acad. 0 Kennedy Catholic 2
Lost
* Sat, Sep 25 Life Christian Acad. 21 Cascade Christian 34
Lost
Sat, Oct 2 Life Christian Acad. 29 Renton 35
Lost
* Sat, Oct 9 Life Christian Acad. 67 Bellevue Christian 22
Won
* Sat, Oct 16 Life Christian Acad. 40 Klahowya 44
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad. 7 East Jefferson 48
Lost
* Sat, Oct 30 Life Christian Acad. 22 Vashon Island 26
Lost
* Sat, Nov 6 Life Christian Acad. TBD

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Sep 9 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home TBA
Fri, Sep 16 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Catholic HS
* Fri, Sep 23 Klahowya
6:30 PM Away Klahowya Secondary
* Fri, Sep 30 East Jefferson
7:00 PM Home TBA
Fri, Oct 7 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away South Whidbey HS
* Sat, Oct 15 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away Sunset Stadium
* Fri, Oct 21 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home TBA
* Fri, Oct 28 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home TBA
* Fri, Nov 4 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away Charles Wright Acade

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12 - Dec 41A State Football at