Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Annie Wright0000
Bellevue Chr0000
Cascade Chr0000
Charles Wright 0000
Klahowya0000
Life Christian 0000
Port Townsend0000
Seattle Chr0000
Vashon Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 12
Awaiting Score
Klahowya
Cascade Chr *


Awaiting Score
Seattle Chr
Charles Wright *


Awaiting Score
Bellevue Chr
Life Christian *


LCA HS
Awaiting Score
Annie Wright
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Thursday, Jan 14
Awaiting Score
Port Townsend
Bellevue Chr *


Awaiting Score
Cascade Chr
Seattle Chr *


Awaiting Score
Life Christian
Klahowya *


KSS
Awaiting Score
Vashon Island
Annie Wright *


Saturday, Jan 16
Awaiting Score
Bellevue Chr
Vashon Island *


VIHS
Awaiting Score
Charles Wright
Cascade Chr *


Awaiting Score
Seattle Chr
Life Christian *


LCA HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
* Sat, Jan 9 Life Christian Acad. Annie Wright
* Tue, Jan 12 Life Christian Acad. Bellevue Christian
* Thu, Jan 14 Life Christian Acad. Klahowya
* Sat, Jan 16 Life Christian Acad. Seattle Christian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 19 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 21 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 26 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 30 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Feb 2 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Thu, Feb 4 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Fri, Feb 5 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away SC
* Tue, Feb 9 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Feb 11 Cascade Christian
5:15 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule