Seattle Christian Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Seattle Christian Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Christian Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 14 Nisqually #1
Seattle Christian Charles Wright Acad. (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Vashon Island
Wed, Mar 20 ECL / Nisqually #1
Seattle Christian Bellevue Christian (Host)
Annie Wright
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.
Vashon Island
* Wed, Mar 27 Nisqually League #2
Seattle Christian Vashon Island (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.
* Thu, Apr 18 Nisqually #3
Seattle Christian Charles Wright Acad. (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Vashon Island
Sat, Apr 20 Nike Invite
* Thu, Apr 25 Nisqually #4
Seattle Christian Vashon Island (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.
Sat, Apr 27 BCS Invite
Seattle Christian 0 Bellevue Christian (Host) 0
Chelan 0
Friday Harbor 0
Forks 0
Montesano 0
Vashon Island 0
Fri, May 3 ECL / Nisqually #2
Seattle Christian Bellevue Christian (Host)
Annie Wright
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.
Vashon Island
* Fri, May 10 Nisqually League Championships
Seattle Christian Vashon Island (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.
* Sat, May 11 Nisqually League Championships
Seattle Christian Vashon Island (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellevue Christian
Cascade Christian
Charles Wright Acad.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy