Vashon Island Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Vashon Island Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
Sat, Feb 20 Vashon Island Bellevue Christian
* Sat, Feb 27 Vashon Island 0 Cascade Christian 40
Lost
* Fri, Mar 5 Vashon Island 0 Life Christian Acad. 47
Lost
* Sat, Mar 13 Vashon Island 0 Bellevue Christian 36
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 4 Highland
2:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
Fri, Sep 17 Sultan
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Sat, Sep 25 Charles Wright Acad.
2:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Fri, Oct 1 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Fri, Oct 8 Klahowya
6:30 PM Away Klahowya S
* Fri, Oct 22 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home Vashon Hig
* Sat, Nov 6 Bellevue Christian
3:00 PM Away Sammamish

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy