Vashon Island Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Vashon Island Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Vashon Island 17 Lake Stevens 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Invite
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Fife 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Bellarmine 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Stadium 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Wilson 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Lincoln 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Vashon Island 0 Cascade Christian 0
Tied
Fri, Dec 13 Vashon Island 56 Granite Falls 24
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Vashon Island Sultan
* Wed, Dec 18 Vashon Island 52 Bellevue Christian 18
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State Wrestling Tournament
* Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State Wrestling Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 The Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Sgt. Norton Memorial Tourney
Vashon Island Rainier (Host)
Adna
Bothell
Chelan
Castle Rock
Eatonville
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Montesano
Naches Valley
Nooksack Valley
Port Townsend
Tenino

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Away PTHS
Sat, Jan 25 JAG Invite
Emerald Ridge (Host)
TBD Away ERHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Klahowya
6:15 PM Home VIHS
        VHS Senior Night / Weigh-in @ 5pm / JV @ 5:30 / Varsity @ 6:15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMWest Central District Championships (Sub-Regional) at Vashon Island High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy