Bellevue Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bellevue Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Christian Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Bellevue Christian 59 Bear Creek 46
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Bellevue Christian 72 Muckleshoot Tribal School 46
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Bellevue Christian 53 Overlake 35
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Bellevue Christian 52 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46
Won
Mon, Dec 16 Bellevue Christian 45 Bush 42
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Bellevue Christian 59 South Whidbey 39
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Bellevue Christian 58 Meridian 61
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Bellevue Christian 48 Yakama Tribal 54
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Bellevue Christian 58 Northwest 46
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Bellevue Christian 51 Seattle Academy 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue Christian 31 Vashon Island 30
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellevue Christian 43 Seattle Christian 58
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Bellevue Christian 63 University Prep. 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue Christian 62 Cascade Christian 40
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellevue Christian 48 Vashon Island 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Bellevue Christian 59 Charles Wright Acad. 50
Won
Sat, Feb 1 Bellevue Christian 53 Auburn Adventist 45
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellevue Christian 69 Seattle Christian 49
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Bellevue Christian 47 Charles Wright Acad. 33
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Bellevue Christian 52 Cascade Christian 63
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
  Tue, Feb 18 Seattle Christian Won 55-47
  Thu, Feb 20 Vashon Island Won 38-27
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 River View Lost 51-47
  Wed, Mar 4 Meridian Lost 61-49
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy