Heritage Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Heritage Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 Heritage 1 Woodland 0
Lost
Thu, Mar 7 Heritage 0 Hudson's Bay 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 12 Heritage 1 Mark Morris 0
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Heritage 287 Washougal 248
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Heritage 1 Camas 0
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Heritage 1 Prairie 0
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Heritage 284 Union 230
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Heritage 0 Hockinson 1
Won
Tue, Apr 9 Heritage 0 Fort Vancouver 0
Tied
Thu, Apr 18 Heritage 131 Hudson's Bay 142
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Heritage 0 Battle Ground 225
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Heritage 1 Skyview 0
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy