Heritage Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Heritage Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 14 Tourney
* Tue, Dec 17 Heritage Union
Sat, Dec 21 Tourney
* Wed, Jan 8 Heritage 0 Camas 18
Lost
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
* Wed, Jan 15 Heritage 6 Battle Ground 12
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Clark County Tourney
* Wed, Jan 22 Heritage 0 Skyview 18
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Trapper Invite
Heritage Fort Vancouver (Host)
Washougal
Centralia
Capital
Camas
Kelso
Kennedy Catholic
La Center
Prairie
Stevenson
W F West
Sat, Feb 1 King's Way JV/Girls Tournament
Heritage King's Way Christian (Host)
Battle Ground

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy